How to install rear wheel bearing hub assembly - Nissan Armada Forum: Armada & Infiniti QX56 Forums
User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 04-02-2014, 03:44 PM Thread Starter
SHIFT_Lurker

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)

How to install rear wheel bearing hub assembly

Hello all this is trbw 1 here and I am new to this. But I have a question? Has anyone installed The rear wheel bearing hub assembly on the Mada. I have replaced the fronts on mine and the were not to bad. I am looking to do the rears as well if they are not to difficult.
If so would anyone be willing to share pics or instructions on how to get this done?
Thanks Gang glad to be part of the group.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 04-02-2014, 09:21 PM
SHIFT_Administrator

Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 95 Post(s)

Look at attached drawings.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Rear Hub 1.jpg
Views:	457
Size:	95.0 KB
ID:	18946   Click image for larger version

Name:	Rear Hub 2.jpg
Views:	421
Size:	115.9 KB
ID:	18954  

2004 Armada SE, Throttle body coolant bypass, Grounding kit, modified Volant CAI with Amsoil dry element, custom engine cover, trailer brake controller, Michelin M/S2s, custom lower grill, Silver Star headlights, Bilstein HD shocks, Power Stop Drilled/Slotted Rotors, ceramic pads, Goodridge SS brake lines, interior and back-up LEDs, PLM transmission pan, trans radiator cooler by-passed, all Amsoil synthetic lubricants, Nismo headers, custom 3" SS exhaust system with high flow metallic core cats, UpRev tuner version, 318 rear wheel HP.
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old 04-08-2014, 02:24 PM Thread Starter
SHIFT_Lurker

Quoted: 2 Post(s)

Thanks Scr38 for the drawings now I have a better understanding of what I'm facing.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 5 (permalink) Old 01-01-2019, 01:57 PM
SHIFT_Lurker

Quoted: 0 Post(s)