Nissan Armada & Infiniti QX56 Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Premium Member
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all,

I'm a long-time lurker on this site... I finally went for it and "got" my 2006 Pathy LE 4x4 yesterday. Well, I haven't gotten it yet, and the suspense is KILLING me. It's supposed to be delivered to my office today... and here it is, 2:15. I wanted an Avalanche/Granite LE 4x4 with everything BUT the Mobile Entertainment Package. But there weren't any in So Cal... I decided to settle with a fully loaded one, and got it for $36,500... I'm pretty stoked, though nervous as I got it sight unseen!

I had been researching SUVs for a few years, and was going for the VW Touareg, but decided against it (I've only had VW's and Audi's my whole life). After checking out both the Armada and the Pathy, I figured I'd get Pathy with the same "bang" for $15K less bucks ;) The Armada wouldn't fit in my garage :( I wish there was more towing capacity, but 6K should be good for my little track car...

I'll post pics after I get the clear bra installed tomorrow!!!

Nice to meet you all... looking forward to learning more about you and our trucks!!!

~Jonelle
"GTi Girl"

·
Premium Member
87 Posts
GTiGirl said:
Hello all,

I'm a long-time lurker on this site... I finally went for it and "got" my 2006 Pathy LE 4x4 yesterday. Well, I haven't gotten it yet, and the suspense is KILLING me. It's supposed to be delivered to my office today... and here it is, 2:15. I wanted an Avalanche/Granite LE 4x4 with everything BUT the Mobile Entertainment Package. But there weren't any in So Cal... I decided to settle with a fully loaded one, and got it for $36,500... I'm pretty stoked, though nervous as I got it sight unseen!