Nissan Armada & Infiniti QX56 Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Premium Member
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone, I just bought an 05 Armada and I love it! I need help though, I don't know anything about cars and I want to hook it up can I get some input, I also need to learn how to work this site its my first time doing this, thanks hope to hear from the crew :hi:

·
Premium Member
219 Posts
welcome

looks like you are doing great so far! congratulations on your new Armada! and welcome to clubarmada.com!!

·
Premium Member
1,707 Posts
Hey!!! Welcome Ms Cruz. As you can see, this forum is divided up into sections to help you out with your Armada. If you have any sort of problems, go to the Problems section. Personally, the "Nissan Armada Mods" is the most fun section ;) Exterior mods can help you out with anything to do on the outside of ur Armada. Same goes with Interior and Performace Mods. Also, you should check out other people's Armada, in the Media Posts Pictures/Movies, you can get some pretty good ideas. Once again, welcome to ClubArmada and we are here to help :D

·
Premium Member
138 Posts
Hello Ms Cruz! Welcome to the Club - it's so nice to see another girl here and one that doesn't know much (like me) is even better! I don't know much about cars either, the Mods section has given me LOTS of ideas though!

·
Premium Member
3,409 Posts
Ms Cruz said:
Hi everyone, I just bought an 05 Armada and I love it! I need help though, I don't know anything about cars and I want to hook it up can I get some input, I also need to learn how to work this site its my first time doing this, thanks hope to hear from the crew :hi:
Hello, Hello, and welcome to the club, Don't feel bad, I myself still learning how to navigate at this site.
again welcome and goodluck :ugogirl:

·
Premium Member
4,363 Posts
Ms Cruz said:
Welcome! What are you looking to do? Hook it up can mean different things to different people. What are your priorities?