Nissan Armada & Infiniti QX56 Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all! Just traded my wife's 2011 Grand Cherokee and my junky 04 F150 on a 2014 Armada Platinum 4x4 to combine family and towing ability for our camper. LOVE IT. And most importantly my wife loves it as it's her DD.

I also have a 2006 Xterra so I'm not new to Nissan but I am new to this platform.

I add pictures if knew how! You can follow me on Instagram @craigplaysbass if interested.

I hope to use this forum as much as I've used the Xterra forum. It has saved me loads of $$$$$.

·
Premium Member
230 Posts
Welcome! We've been pretty happy with our 2008. Do you have any modding plans with it?

As for posting pictures, if you're on desktop, you can just click the image link when creating a post and drag and drop the image to it. If you're on mobile, I'm not sure as I don't typically post on mobile.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Welcome! We've been pretty happy with our 2008. Do you have any modding plans with it?

As for posting pictures, if you're on desktop, you can just click the image link when creating a post and drag and drop the image to it. If you're on mobile, I'm not sure as I don't typically post on mobile.
Probably not much on the modding side. Probably an air intake as I've had alot of success with one in my xterra. Either that or an air box mod or just a k&n drop in. I have yet to research all that. This is my wife's DD and child hauler and camper tow vehicle. The tires on it have a lot of life left and they're bridgestone dueler HL so no need to change them until they're wore out but will switch to AT after that. Maybe HD shocks/coils?