Nissan Armada & Infiniti QX56 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Premium Member
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:urthebest I paid someone to wax my Armada with Zaino Z-2 Pro. Let me tell you this is the best car wax I have ever used. What a shine! Easy on, easy off. It even smells good. I recommend it highly. After I paid the guy I realized that it was so easy to apply and take off that I could have done it myself and save $$$$. Zaino has a loyal customer now. NO WHITE RESIDUE!
:urthebest :urthebest :urthebest

·
Premium Member
275 Posts
Ditto on Zaino. I first heard about it on my motorcycle forum. I have used it once on the Armada with good results, but they say that you should keep putting layers on and it gets better and better.

·
Premium Member
9 Posts
Yes Zaino is the slizzz. I have been using it for about 3 years now on my Cobra. It protects better than any other product I've used. Its also not a wax but a polish. I cant wait to get some time to do the Armada. I bought the whole package from http://www.zainobros.com. You can read all bout it there. They recommend you claybar the car first to get all the toxins out of the paint then use several coats of Z2 or Z5, while in between coats using the Z6 spay to prime for the next coat. Best car care product in my opinion. Jared

·
Premium Member
154 Posts
Better than Liquid glass???
I'll have to try it and be the judge

glass can be used on the windows and chrome too :)

·
Premium Member
1,431 Posts